FNAF Security Breach

Share FNAF Security Breach


About FNAF Security Breach

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach-FNaF Security Breach (also known as FNAF 9 Security Breach) is a common horror FNAF game where players will be trying to survive.

The FNaF Security Breach Story

Developed by Steel Wool Studios, Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach is a sequel to FNaF: Help Wanted. FNaF Security Breach came out in 2019 for the PlayStation 5, the PlayStation 4, and the PC.

In FNaF Security Breach, players will be in the role of a young boy named Gregory, who’s stuck overnight in Freddy Fazbear’s Mega Pizzaplex.
Gregory’s mission here is to get out of this place safely and survive until morning with the help of Freddy, while getting hunted and haunted by the scary animatronic characters the whole night. At the same time, Gregory has to encounter Vanessa - a female security guard working at the Pizzaplex.

With Freddy's help, Gregory must uncover the secrets of the Pizzaplex of Freddy Fazbear's Mega Pizzaplex, find out the truth, and, of course, stay alive until morning.

Is the FNaF Security Breach easy to play?

There will be lots of challenges for you in the FNaF Security Breach. It’s not easy to survive until morning, though the entire game takes place in only a single night instead of five nights.

Make use of your survival skills and show your steel nerves while playing this game.

Bottom line

There are multiple paths, and depending on the choices that the players make throughout FNaF Security Breach, there are also different endings.
Curious about different endings? Want to check it out now? Play the game and other FNAF games for more scary adventures!


Discuss FNAF Security Breach